Mohamedmaumoon’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

eMail Accounts — August 25, 2016

eMail Accounts

eMail Accounts Directory
Location Name Address
Info info@sonee.com.mv
Reception Reception reception@sonee.com.mv
Accounts Accounts accounts@sonee.com.mv
Sunil sunil.r@sonee.com.mv
Shifan ibrahim.shifan@sonee.com.mv
Faru faruhana@sonee.com.mv
Shree sreekumar.gopala@sonee.com.mv
Shiu m.shiuna@sonee.com.mv
Maadhih abdul.maadhih@sonee.com.mv
Wajyh ibrahim.wajyh@sonee.com.mv
Charels charles.fernando@sonee.com.mv
Imports Imports imports@sonee.com.mv
Waheed m.waheed@sonee.com.mv
Shifana aminath.shifana@sonee.com.mv
Ali alishareef@sonee.com.mv
Shinan m.shinan@sonee.com.mv
Shakeeb f.shakeeb@sonee.com.mv
Shaan shaan@sonee.com.mv
Sama sama.ali@sonee.com.mv
Directors Allo abdulla@sonee.com.mv
Moosa moosa@sonee.com.mv
Naaz aminath.nazlee@sonee.com.mv
Info info@sonee.com.mv
Stores Stores stores@sonee.com.mv
Sulaiman sulaiman@sonee.com.mv
Krishantha krishantha@sonee.com.mv
Humay a.humeira@sonee.com.mv
Shizna aminath.shizna@sonee.com.mv
Auditors auditors@sonee.com.mv
Inventory inventory@sonee.com.mv
Inventory.officer inventory.officer@sonee.com.mv
Inventory.officer1 inventory.officer1@sonee.com.mv
Ismail ismail.hassan@sonee.com.mv
Hassan hassan.ahmed@sonee.com.mv
Audit Nipuna nipuna.sandaruwan@sonee.com.mv
Roshan roshan.indrajith@sonee.com.mv
Adam adam.rafeeu@sonee.com.mv
Deepak deepak.singh@sonee.com.mv
Vishaal hussain.visaal@sonee.com.mv
IT Maumoon m.maumoon@sonee.com.mv
Sadiq sadiq@sonee.com.mv
Shain a.shain@sonee.com.mv
HR HR hr@sonee.com.mv
Shafiu m.shafiu@sonee.com.mv
Vickram vickram@sonee.com.mv
Zimna fathimath.zimna.ibrahim@sonee.com.mv
Shaly fathimath.shaly@sonee.com.mv
Admin admin@sonee.com.mv
Pradeep pradeep.m@sonee.com.mv
Mark mark.velasco@sonee.com.mv
Sales Sales sales@sonee.com.mv
Firdous firdous@sonee.com.mv
Abdulla abdulla.z@sonee.com.mv
Firushan ibrahim.firushan@sonee.com.mv
Shifa aminath.shifa@sonee.com.mv
Saman saman.mataramba@sonee.com.mv
AGM Hameez hameez@sonee.com.mv
Aman mohamed.aman.adam@sonee.com.mv
Marketing Marketing marketing@sonee.com.mv
Abrar abrar@sonee.com.mv
Anwar anwar@sonee.com.mv
Shafeeq shafeeg@sonee.com.mv
Adam adam.ibrahim@sonee.com.mv
Alam ahmed.alam@sonee.com.mv
Saman saman.mataramba@sonee.com.mv
Shaffan shaffan.m@sonee.com.mv
Shiuna f.shiuna@sonee.com.mv
Vimal vimal.salem@sonee.com.mv
Munawwar ibrahim.munawwar@sonee.com.mv
Faisal ali.faisal@sonee.com.mv
Janaka.Rathnayaka janaka.rathnayaka@sonee.com.mv
Professional Office Suhas suhas@sonee.com.mv
Janaka janaka.ravi@sonee.com.mv
Buddika buddika.asanga@sonee.com.mv
ServiceĀ  Centre ServiceĀ  Centre servicecentre@sonee.com.mv
Vijay service@sonee.com.mv
Thilafushi Thilafushi thilafushi@sonee.com.mv
Arul Dev aruldev@sonee.com.mv
Shops Sonee-1 sonee-1@sonee.com.mv
Sonee-2 sonee-2@sonee.com.mv
Sonee-4 sonee-4@sonee.com.mv
TheScene thescene@sonee.com.mv
Professional professional@sonee.com.mv
Hamdoon m.hamdhoon@sonee.com.mv
SHM soneehardware@sonee.com.mv
Credit Officer creditofficer@sonee.com.mv
SHM Call Center callcentre@sonee.com.mv
Go-downs Araaroot araaroot@sonee.com.mv
Dholhambu dholhambu@sonee.com.mv
Sunlodge sunlodge@sonee.com.mv
Kakaage kakaage@sonee.com.mv
Evening evening@sonee.com.mv
Sterling sterling@sonee.com.mv
Luxury luxurywood@sonee.com.mv
Falhubalaa GD falhubalaa@sonee.com.mv
Falhubalaa falhubalaa.office@sonee.com.mv
Ulagala ulagala@sonee.com.mv
Hello world! — September 21, 2007